Introverts, this is for you.

I happened upon this TED talk by Susan Cain called, “The power of introverts” last week and parts of it brung me to tears. It’s wonderfully encouraging and it links in with the last post I wrote titled, “Who were your best and worst bosses”. If you’re an introvert this will show you what an integral part you play in the world. If you’re not an introvert this will serve as a very informative video to help you understand and appreciate introverts. So either way it’s a great TED talk and I clapped at the end even though I was just sitting here at my computer watching it (yes, I’m one of those people).

So please, enjoy it…I’d love to hear any feedback on it in the comment section below.

What do you think?

